Rye Rhythm Music School - Leixlip


Fees

Class Type

Lesson Duration*

Fee Per Term

(2 terms per academic year)

 Individual Classes

       Piano
       Flute
       Guitar
       Violin
       Voice

       
       30 minutes

       45 minutes

       60 minutes

           
            €285
           
            €405
           
            €540

 Group Classes (max 4 students)

       Guitar
       Flute
       Violin

         
         
30 minutes

           
             
€190


 
Pre-Instrumental Class

      (Age 4-7 years)

40 minutes approx

              €160

  Music Theory (min 4 ppl)


       45 minutes

       60 minutes

         €160

         €190

 
 
Junior Certificate Music (min 3)

  Leaving Certificate Music (min 3)

       45 minutes

        60 minutes

         €205

            €240


* The duration of lessons is generally dependent on students' age/grade according to the following level guidelines: Beginners-grade 4 = 30 minutes, grade 5-6 = 45 minutes, grade 7+ = 60 minutes.



** PLEASE NOTE - If a student can’t make a lesson, it is at the teacher’s discretion to make up lessons missed. Please try & give the teacher 24hrs notice so they can re-arrange their students if necessary.


 

Payment Options:

This year we will be offering a pay by debit card option (There is a small charge for this service). We will also be offering the option to pay by standing order or bank transfer in installments. It is also possible to pay by cheque. We will not be accepting cash payments on fees.

Academic Calendar


The next term begins the week of 4th September, and will end on the 19th January 2018. There will be a Christmas Concert in December to give some students a chance to perform, and give the parents and opportunity to see what has been learned this term.

                
 The year is split into two terms of 16 weeks each:

        •   Monday 4th Sept '17 - Fri 19th Jan '18
        •   Monday 22nd Jan '18 - Fri 8th June '18


Academic Calendar

Term 1 begins

Mon 4th Sept '17

Midterm Break

Mon 30th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov

Christmas Concert

TBC

Christmas Hols

Mon 18th Dec '17 to Fri 5th Jan '18
Lessons resuming Mon 8th Jan '18

Term 1 ends

Fri 19th Jan '18

 

 

Term 2 begins

Mon 22nd Jan '18

Midterm Break

Mon 12th to Fri 16th Feb '18

St Patrick's Day
Mon 19th March

Easter Hols

Mon 26th Mar to Fri 6th Apr '18

Lessons resume after Easter

Monday 9th April '18

Summer Concert

TBC

Term 2 ends

Fri 8th June '18


All Content (c) 2008

Site Hosted by Gingertec Ltd.